Advertise on KVI

The KVI Sales Team has the talent and experience to create advertising plans that get results with adults for your business!

  • Call the 570 KVI Sales Department:
    206-404-3034 Commercial Advertising
    206-404-3117 Weekend Programming
     
  • Fax us at (206) 404-3636
  • Mailing Address: 140 4th Avenue North, Suite 340, Seattle, WA  98109

If you know your Account Executive's name,
send them an email from the link below:

Charlie Gouge
Sales Manager

206-404-3117
cgouge@seattleradio.com
Gary Greenberg
Director of Sales / National Sales

206-404-3187
ggreenberg@seattleradio.com.com
Michael Alhadeff
Account Executive

206-404-3152
malhadeff@seattleradio.com
Ena Cooper
Account Executive

206-404-3156
ecooper@seattleradio.com
Wes Maenhout
Account Executive

206-404-3129
wmaenhout@seattleradio.com
Jim Pompeo
Account Executive

206-404-3035
jpompeo@seattleradio.com
   Paul Claeys
Account Executive

206-404-3128

Dave Samp
Account Executive

206-404-3166
dsamp@seattleradio.com
Kristi Collier
Account Executive

206-404-3186
klcollier@seattleradio.com