Advertise on KVI

The KVI Sales Team has the talent and experience to create advertising plans that get results with adults for your business!

  • Call the 570 KVI Sales Department:
    206-404-3034 Commercial Advertising
    206-404-3117 Weekend Programming
     
  • Fax us at (206) 404-3636
  • Mailing Address: 140 4th Avenue North, Suite 340, Seattle, WA  98109
Bryce Phillipy
Sales Manager

206-404-3034
bphillipy@fisherradio.com
Bob Boyd
Sales Manager

206-404-3117
bboyd@fisherradio.com
Michael Alhadeff
Account Executive

206-404-3152
malhadeff@fisherradio.com
Ena Cooper
Account Executive

206-404-3156
ecooper@fisherradio.com
Ralph Heyward
Account Executive

206-404-3164
rheyward@fisherradio.com
Wes Maenhout
Account Executive

206-404-3129
wmaenhout@fisherradio.com
Jim Pompeo
Account Executive

206-404-3035
jpompeo@fisherradi.com
  Chris Kane
Account Executive

206-404-3176
ckane@fisherradio.com
Dave Samp
Account Executive

206-404-3166
dsamp@fisherradio.com
  Miho Reed
Account Executive

206-404-3102
mreed@fisherradio.com
Michelle Strom
Account Executive

253-677-3113
mstrom@fisherradio.com
Brian Taibl
Account Executive

206-404-3191
btaibl@fisherradio.com
Gary Greenberg
National Sales

206-404-3187
ggreenberg@fisherradio.com